Testimonials and Reviews

Dentalogics®

Dentists located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

32 total reviews

Dentalogics® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentalogics® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Gabi reconfigured my entire mouth. I had good teeth, just not pretty. Now, everything is perfect. I never felt a bit of pain . . . ever. Dr. Gabi is hyper aware of your comfort every step of the way. I'm super happy with my beautiful smile and have booked jobs as a result!! Thanks, Dr. Gabi. :)
Catrina M.
03/07/18
Great. My hygienist was lovely.
Zoe L.
02/28/18
Dr. Gabi is nice, knowledgeable, and thorough. He’s the only dentist I’ve ever enjoyed seeing. I recommend him100%.
Alissa O.
01/12/18
Great doctor. Highly recommend!
John D.
12/16/17
I am new to LA and absolutely loved my experience . I am loving my new smile :) Thanks guys
Addam B.
08/30/17
Awesome experience. Dr. Gabi was very kind and informative. Looking forward to future visits!
Kara M.
04/27/17
Wonderful experience with Dr. Gabi -- he was very holistic in his approach, and I felt that he really listened to me.
Ailene C.
03/30/17
Dr. Gabi was highly recommended by colleagues at work. He's great!
Carla N.
03/23/17
...Pleasant, efficient, straight to the point...Love it
Tatiana G.
02/01/17
Dr. Gabi and his team made me feel very welcomed as soon as I walked through the door. He's a very professional yet congenial dentist, and I felt at ease throughout the entirety of my visit and telling Dr. Gabi about my problems. This was my first dentist experience since moving to LA, and I can easily say I'll be coming back. Highly recommend :)
Yoojin P.
01/15/17
Dr Gabi is an all around great dentist. This was a very educational dental and nutritional experience. Looking forward to get my DNA test results. His staff is very inviting. Got an awesome swag bag. Highly recommended!
Liam B.
12/18/16
Great experience. Dr. Gabi was professional, thorough, patient and answered all of my questions. I appreciate his holistic and gentle approach. His staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Virginia P.
10/20/16
Refreshing to find an amazing dentist in Los Angeles that you can trust. Dr. Gabi is great! Very knowledgeable and informative. He does excellent work. I always recommend him to family and friends.
Anneliese Z.
09/30/16
excellent
Mththe T.
09/28/16
It was a positive and eye opening. Telling you the truth straight talk.
Hanan Z.
09/08/16
I've seen Dr Gabi for about 2 years. The office is beautiful and Dr Gabi is very knowledgeable and professional with a great chair side manner. If you need any cosmetic work he is the one to see.
Dawn F.
08/31/16
Great experience. Dr Tzur is truly a professional
Nicki T.
08/16/16
Wonderful doctor! Spent sufficient time discussing X rays, was gentle, and honest with results of the dental exam. Definitely coming back again!
Ariel L.
08/09/16
Dr. Gabi is as good of a dentist as he is a person. He treated me with so much care and did an incredible job with my fillings. It was just the cherry on the top that I could watch my favorite show on Netflix during my Appointment. Thanks SO much Dr. Gabi!
Kaya T.
07/28/16
Dr. Gabi and staff are very caring and accommodating. Glad I chose Dentalogics and don't have to search for a new dentist ever again! :)
Ryan M.
07/21/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours