Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dentalogics®

Dentists located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

34 total reviews

Dentalogics® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentalogics® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kinsey B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Quick and easy visit! Everyone was so nice and answered all of my questions/concerns.
Yoojin P.
Submitted 03/14/19
I really appreciate Dr. Gabi, Dr. Cibel, and the entire staff at Dentalogics. In a time where it's difficult to find caring and kind dentists, I found that here through and through since my first appointment. They listen to your feedback and genuinely care about providing a good experience for you. Cesar is also a total hoot as well - shoutout to him! I've been coming here for routine checks for over 2 years now and also completed my Invisalign here as well. Excellent experience all around - I highly recommend!
Catrina M.
Submitted 03/07/18
Dr. Gabi reconfigured my entire mouth. I had good teeth, just not pretty. Now, everything is perfect. I never felt a bit of pain . . . ever. Dr. Gabi is hyper aware of your comfort every step of the way. I'm super happy with my beautiful smile and have booked jobs as a result!! Thanks, Dr. Gabi. :)
Zoe L.
Submitted 02/28/18
Great. My hygienist was lovely.
Alissa O.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Gabi is nice, knowledgeable, and thorough. He’s the only dentist I’ve ever enjoyed seeing. I recommend him100%.
John D.
Submitted 12/16/17
Great doctor. Highly recommend!
Addam B.
Submitted 08/30/17
I am new to LA and absolutely loved my experience . I am loving my new smile :) Thanks guys
Kara M.
Submitted 04/27/17
Awesome experience. Dr. Gabi was very kind and informative. Looking forward to future visits!
Ailene C.
Submitted 03/30/17
Wonderful experience with Dr. Gabi -- he was very holistic in his approach, and I felt that he really listened to me.
Carla N.
Submitted 03/23/17
Dr. Gabi was highly recommended by colleagues at work. He's great!
Tatiana G.
Submitted 02/01/17
...Pleasant, efficient, straight to the point...Love it
Yoojin P.
Submitted 01/15/17
Dr. Gabi and his team made me feel very welcomed as soon as I walked through the door. He's a very professional yet congenial dentist, and I felt at ease throughout the entirety of my visit and telling Dr. Gabi about my problems. This was my first dentist experience since moving to LA, and I can easily say I'll be coming back. Highly recommend :)
Liam B.
Submitted 12/18/16
Dr Gabi is an all around great dentist. This was a very educational dental and nutritional experience. Looking forward to get my DNA test results. His staff is very inviting. Got an awesome swag bag. Highly recommended!
Virginia P.
Submitted 10/20/16
Great experience. Dr. Gabi was professional, thorough, patient and answered all of my questions. I appreciate his holistic and gentle approach. His staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Anneliese Z.
Submitted 09/30/16
Refreshing to find an amazing dentist in Los Angeles that you can trust. Dr. Gabi is great! Very knowledgeable and informative. He does excellent work. I always recommend him to family and friends.
Mththe T.
Submitted 09/28/16
excellent
Hanan Z.
Submitted 09/08/16
It was a positive and eye opening. Telling you the truth straight talk.
Dawn F.
Submitted 08/31/16
I've seen Dr Gabi for about 2 years. The office is beautiful and Dr Gabi is very knowledgeable and professional with a great chair side manner. If you need any cosmetic work he is the one to see.
Nicki T.
Submitted 08/16/16
Great experience. Dr Tzur is truly a professional
Ariel L.
Submitted 08/09/16
Wonderful doctor! Spent sufficient time discussing X rays, was gentle, and honest with results of the dental exam. Definitely coming back again!

Insurance

Insurance can be complicated and confusing. We're here to help you figure it out.

For patients with larger treatment needs we will work hand in hand with you to find payment plans that are comfortable for you and your family.

We will help you understand your coverage.

We provide a complimentary insurance verification and breakdown of benefits and copayments before your first appointment.

Please e-mail us (hello@dentalogics.com) a photo of the front and back of your insurance card along with the primary account holders birthday and we will provide you an estimate of your coverage. (Please note that e-mail is not HIPPA Compliant. If you do not wish to email your information, free to call us instead at 424-322-9707)

No Insurance, No Problem

You’re not alone! Many of our patients don’t have dental insurance. Reach out and we will make sure you know what to expect before you walk in the door.

For patients with larger treatment needs we will work hand in hand with you to find payment plans that are comfortable for you and your family.

For patients with larger out of pocket expenses, we recommend Care Credit. For more information about applying for a care credit account go to: www.carecredit.com

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield
Careington Solutions Simplified
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
MetLife