Testimonials and Reviews

Tzur Gabi, DMD -  - Dentist

Dentalogics®

Tzur Gabi, DMD

Dentist located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Tzur Gabi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tzur Gabi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Gabi reconfigured my entire mouth. I had good teeth, just not pretty. Now, everything is perfect. I never felt a bit of pain . . . ever. Dr. Gabi is hyper aware of your comfort every step of the way. I'm super happy with my beautiful smile and have booked jobs as a result!! Thanks, Dr. Gabi. :)
Catrina M.
03/07/18
Great. My hygienist was lovely.
Zoe L.
02/28/18
Dr. Gabi is nice, knowledgeable, and thorough. He’s the only dentist I’ve ever enjoyed seeing. I recommend him100%.
Alissa O.
01/12/18
Great doctor. Highly recommend!
John D.
12/16/17
I am new to LA and absolutely loved my experience . I am loving my new smile :) Thanks guys
Addam B.
08/30/17
Awesome experience. Dr. Gabi was very kind and informative. Looking forward to future visits!
Kara M.
04/27/17
Wonderful experience with Dr. Gabi -- he was very holistic in his approach, and I felt that he really listened to me.
Ailene C.
03/30/17
Dr. Gabi was highly recommended by colleagues at work. He's great!
Carla N.
03/23/17
...Pleasant, efficient, straight to the point...Love it
Tatiana G.
02/01/17
Dr. Gabi and his team made me feel very welcomed as soon as I walked through the door. He's a very professional yet congenial dentist, and I felt at ease throughout the entirety of my visit and telling Dr. Gabi about my problems. This was my first dentist experience since moving to LA, and I can easily say I'll be coming back. Highly recommend :)
Yoojin P.
01/15/17
Dr Gabi is an all around great dentist. This was a very educational dental and nutritional experience. Looking forward to get my DNA test results. His staff is very inviting. Got an awesome swag bag. Highly recommended!
Liam B.
12/18/16
Great experience. Dr. Gabi was professional, thorough, patient and answered all of my questions. I appreciate his holistic and gentle approach. His staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Virginia P.
10/20/16
Refreshing to find an amazing dentist in Los Angeles that you can trust. Dr. Gabi is great! Very knowledgeable and informative. He does excellent work. I always recommend him to family and friends.
Anneliese Z.
09/30/16
excellent
Mththe T.
09/28/16
It was a positive and eye opening. Telling you the truth straight talk.
Hanan Z.
09/08/16
I've seen Dr Gabi for about 2 years. The office is beautiful and Dr Gabi is very knowledgeable and professional with a great chair side manner. If you need any cosmetic work he is the one to see.
Dawn F.
08/31/16
Great experience. Dr Tzur is truly a professional
Nicki T.
08/16/16
Wonderful doctor! Spent sufficient time discussing X rays, was gentle, and honest with results of the dental exam. Definitely coming back again!
Ariel L.
08/09/16
Dr. Gabi is as good of a dentist as he is a person. He treated me with so much care and did an incredible job with my fillings. It was just the cherry on the top that I could watch my favorite show on Netflix during my Appointment. Thanks SO much Dr. Gabi!
Kaya T.
07/28/16
Dr. Gabi and staff are very caring and accommodating. Glad I chose Dentalogics and don't have to search for a new dentist ever again! :)
Ryan M.
07/21/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours