Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dentalogics®

Dentists & Naturopathic Doctors located in Brentwood, Los Angeles, CA

35 total reviews

Dentalogics® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentalogics® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariel L.
Submitted 08/09/16
Wonderful doctor! Spent sufficient time discussing X rays, was gentle, and honest with results of the dental exam. Definitely coming back again!
Kaya T.
Submitted 07/28/16
Dr. Gabi is as good of a dentist as he is a person. He treated me with so much care and did an incredible job with my fillings. It was just the cherry on the top that I could watch my favorite show on Netflix during my Appointment. Thanks SO much Dr. Gabi!
Ryan M.
Submitted 07/21/16
Dr. Gabi and staff are very caring and accommodating. Glad I chose Dentalogics and don't have to search for a new dentist ever again! :)
Rob L.
Submitted 07/20/16
I was very impressed by Dr. Gabi's office and treatment. Timely check-in and a great experience in the chair. Dr. Gabi is patient and really takes the time to explain what he sees, and the course of treatment. Would highly recommend.
Chelsea Y.
Submitted 06/29/16
I am no stranger to dentists, as I've been to dozens in my lifetime thanks to an ongoing problematic set of teeth prone to cavities. My experience at Dr. Gabi's was great -- Dr. Gabi is extremely friendly, attentive, gentle, and knowledgeable and really took his time going over my treatment plan and any questions I had, without being pushy or trying to upsell me. He also repeatedly checked in during my cleaning to make sure I was comfortable. His front office staff was kind and professional as well -- they even topped up my meter while I was getting my cleaning. Overall fabulous experience! Looking forward to coming back.
Kirsten H.
Submitted 06/21/16
I went back to Dr. Gabi for two fillings this week. I was extremely nervous but Dr. Gabi made the entire experience painless and comfortable! His kindness is palpable! Thanks, Dr. Gabi :)
Caitlin G.
Submitted 05/13/16
Dr. Gabi is the best dentist in LA!
Kirsten H.
Submitted 05/11/16
Dr. Gabi is excellent! He's knowledgable, incredibly kind, and really takes the time to make sure you understand the reason and his process for each aspect of the appointment. His office staff is exceptional as well. Highly recommend!
Joey M.
Submitted 04/20/16
I've been seeing Dr. Gabi nearly weekly about 6 months now after avoiding the dentist for years. This was out of fear and embarrassment. In this time Dr. Gabi and his staff have been absolutely wonderful. He has developed a treatment plan and worked toward execution over the past 6 months to great results. He put my fears to rest, I'm not going to say I enjoy the dentist experience but I'm no longer terrified. Dr. Gabi and his staff are exceptionally warm, his treatment gentle, and his approach meticulous. The fears of judgement were also unfounded. Dr. Gabi and his staff approached the issues professionally and without judgement all the while putting my mind at ease. The facilities are in great shape, his office is conveniently located, everything I could ask for. I have another 6 months of seeing Dr. Gabi regularly ahead of me and after that, a much better approach to ongoing care. I'm not terrified and ashamed anymore, which is life changing. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
Jenna B.
Submitted 01/20/16
"Dr. Gabi doesn't just deliver his patients with a unique blueprint, he collaborates with medical experts to optimize today's dental experience." -Jenna Lee - Celebrity Wellness Coordinator, Los Angeles, CA
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/20/16
"Dr. Gabi is one of the few dentists today working with DNA testing and giving his patients a unique insight into how their bodies and mouths work." -Jennifer S.- Producer: "The Doctors", Los Angeles, CA
Hakan M.
Submitted 01/12/16
My first experience with Dr. Gabi was getting a wisdom tooth extracted. After my first experience, I could say that he is the best dentist I've had. I was very anxious before the procedure, and Dr. Gabi helped me get over the anxiety with his calming demeanor. He was very informative and did more tests than any dentist I've encountered. The tests and information he provided were fascinating. It's a pleasure to be a new patient of Dr. Gabi.
Art S.
Submitted 01/11/16
This is the best office I been in. Very welcoming . The staff is polite and really helpful. Dr Gabi is really professional with a great chair side manner. He answered all my questions, and also guided me with great tips for my overall health. The office philosophy is emphasized on prevention. Can't wait to get my DNA wellness test results. Highly recommended.
Niki B.
Submitted 12/15/15
Highly Reccomend !!!! Dr. Tzur Gabi is unbelievable ! I love the office and he is just so kind , professional and always has the best energy . Because of him I'm actually going to a dentist with a smile on my face . Pretty unbelievable right ?:) Thank you Dr. Gabi for taking care of me so well
Sheyla R.
Submitted 12/13/15
Dr. Tzur and his team are very nice and friendly no dentist could be better than him. Love his job. Great dentist.

Insurance

Insurance can be complicated and confusing. We're here to help you figure it out.

For patients with larger treatment needs we will work hand in hand with you to find payment plans that are comfortable for you and your family.

We will help you understand your coverage.

We provide a complimentary insurance verification and breakdown of benefits and copayments before your first appointment.

Please e-mail us (hello@dentalogics.com) a photo of the front and back of your insurance card along with the primary account holders birthday and we will provide you an estimate of your coverage. (Please note that e-mail is not HIPPA Compliant. If you do not wish to email your information, free to call us instead at 424-322-9707)

No Insurance, No Problem

You’re not alone! Many of our patients don’t have dental insurance. Reach out and we will make sure you know what to expect before you walk in the door.

For patients with larger treatment needs we will work hand in hand with you to find payment plans that are comfortable for you and your family.

For patients with larger out of pocket expenses, we recommend Care Credit. For more information about applying for a care credit account go to: www.carecredit.com

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Shield
Careington Solutions Simplified
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Guardian
Humana
MetLife